Complete driver line-up for the 2016 F1 season

With Pascal Wehrlein and Rio Haryanto joining Manor F1 for the upcoming Formula 1 season, the driver line-up is finally complete.

Pascal enters the sport from DTM, winning the title with the Mercedes-Benz team HWA AG in 2015, and in 2014 becoming the youngest driver to win a DTM race at the age of 19, and the youngest to win the title in 2015 at the age of 21.

Rio Haryanto is proud to be the first Indonesian driver in Formula 1, linked to the Virgin Racing/Marussia F1 team since his first GP3 season with Manor in 2010, as he has driven for junior teams with its backing since then, racing in GP2 from 2012, and switching to Campos for the 2015 season.

Driver Team
Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
Nico Rosberg Mercedes
Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari
Valtteri Bottas Williams
Felipe Massa Williams
Daniil Kvyat Red Bull
Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull
Sergio Perez Force India
Nico Hulkenberg Force India
Romain Grosjean Haas
Max Verstappen Toro Rosso
Felipe Nasr Sauber
Carlos Sainz Toro Rosso
Jenson Button McLaren
Fernando Alonso McLaren
Marcus Ericsson Sauber
Esteban Gutierrez Haas
Jolyon Palmer Renault
Kevin Magnussen Renault
Pascal Wehrlein Manor
Rio Haryanto Manor


There are no comments

Add yours